top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethatbloodymaryguy

The Root of it all!




This mix is coming to us from Shawnee Kansas. I know I have said it many times before but you really cannot go wrong using a spice blend for a Mix. This is another great flavored mix. I amount labeled on the package was 1 to 1 1/2 teaspoons of the powder, mixed with tomato juice. I used 1 t. for my wife and 1 1/2 t. for myself. I actually could have gone less lol. There were a lot of flavors going on. But as all powder mixes the longer you let it sit it mellows out as all the ingredients marry together. This is a good mix. We both really enjoyed this mix. What is good with dry mixes is if you want it spicier, or more seasoned you can add more. It is able to be purchased in a shaker, and a travel bag that makes about 6 or 8 depending on how flavorful you want it. This mix would be great to get if you travel and want to have a good Bloody Mary. And it would be ideal if you are gifting a Bloody Mary box gift set. Check them out here to purchase. http://www.therootsmix.com/


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page